Notice of 2021 CIArb Canada AGM and Director Nominations

The CIArb Canada Branch will hold its Annual General Meeting virtually on Thursday, April 29, 2021 with details to be provided in due course.

Consistent with Canada Branch By-Laws, we are holding an election for the 7 available elected Directors positions prior to the AGM. All candidates for election must complete the attached CIArb Canada Branch Director Nomination Form. The current directors who are standing for re-election are Janet Walker, Jacques Darche, Joe McArthur and Julie Hopkins.

The Nomination Form is self-explanatory and must be submitted to the Branch Secretary, Julie Hopkins, on or before March 13, 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *